Seattle Seahawks were playing in the Sunday Night game tonight. I wasn't watching, and I haven't heard any fireworks, so I assume they lost. Even if it's raining quite heavily, like it is now, some idiot will still set off a load of fireworks whenever they win. In fact, while I think about it, I haven't heard them very much at all this year, mainly because Seattle have not started the season very well (I think they're 2-4 now, and also have their star quarterback out injured). It also explains why I haven't seen many people out and about in their Seahawk's gear recently - what a bunch of glory fans we have round here.