Yep, it was quiet outside this evening as the Seahawks lost their wild card game. I have mixed feelings about this. In some ways it's nice to see the local team do well, but on the other hand the number of obnoxious Seahawks fans and pandering local coverage about the team means that I find it hilarious that they lost. Especially as they were the favorites. I didn't watch much of the game - but by all accounts it seemed like they deserved to lose. So that's the end of another underachieving season - seems like a long time ago since they won it all. I don't really have any thoughts, or really care, about who is going to win the Superbowl this season. However, I did find it interesting that although there were no fans at the Seattle game (which was in Seattle) there were fans at the Buffalo Bills game. Makes you wonder how long it's going to be until you start to see fully attended sporting events again. Without fans, sports have definitely been lacking something.