I don't know why this has suddenly started popping up in my YouTube feed - I guess the AI thinks I might like this, but it is horribly wrong - but I've been seeing some clips from what might be the worst "sport" I've ever seen. An idiotic and ridiculous spectacle. A combat sport whose biggest promotion is founded by the same douchebag who runs UFC (a sport I have stopped watching predominately due to his close ties with Trump). It is slap fighting. Where these idiots basically take turns to slap the living hell out of each other. Primitive, pointless and unsafe - frankly I'm stunned why this is even a real thing. I guess this is what the world has come to.