I'm sure you've seen the news about that cheating couple caught on the kiss cam at a Coldplay concert. Where to start: both married but not to each other, inappropriate work romance, the guy forced to step down as CEO. Personally, I think they both deserve everything they get for attending a Coldplay concert. If it was, say, Oasis - I wouldn't have an issue. But Coldplay, come on - they really suck.