I've been watching quite a lot of Wimbledon - though I thankfully didn't catch the rather one-sided women's final this morning. Well I say I've been watching, rather it tends to be on the telly in the background whilst I'm working or doing something else. By the time you read this you might know who won the men's final. I hope it's Alcaraz. Because if not, it isn't a great look for tennis when both the men's and women's Wimbledon champions are drug cheats. Because that's what they are - both have served recent doping bans. Extremely lenient doping bans at that. The semi-final between Sinner and Djokovic was a tricky one to watch - because I didn't know who I wanted to lose the most. A drug cheat or someone who is definitely up there in my list of athletes I'd most like to punch in the face!