Well, 2 down 1 to go. And I feel a lot better about Palace's survival chances now. It may not have been pretty, but a win is a win - especially somewhere where we haven't won in 20+ years. As Robbie Mustoe (!) said in the US TV coverage, we have a guy who is good at winning penalties and a guy who is good at taking penalties. Apparently, that's all we need. I would probably take this win over playing in the FA Cup semi-final - despite the odds of us staying up, I always think about what happened to Wigan...