I missed the game because I was out this morning, so imagine my surprise and delight to find out the score when I got home at lunch. I caught some highlights - seems like we deserved to win, which is even more satisfying. 18 games unbeaten - what a run. The only down side, now I think my chances of getting a ticket for Palace vs Bournemouth (currently 2nd vs 3rd) seem even less likely now.