A rough day today as I woke up about 4 am with a migraine, a temperature and not feeling good. Impossible for me to get back to sleep. And then things got worse as I experienced increased salivation, and then promptly vomited. Well, more like dry heaved as not much was coming out. I have absolutely no idea of the cause of this sudden sickness - I hadn't been drinking, and I didn't eat anything last night out of the ordinary. But at least felt better after vomiting. And was able to go back to bed for a brief period of fitful sleep before properly getting up for the day. I should probably have taken a sick day off work, but didn't bother because it's not like I had any meetings or anything urgent to work on. But definitely feeling a lot less than 100% today. I'm sure I'll take it easy this weekend - but that is what I do most weekends anyway!